Trouble In Music Downloading paradise!

Grr! i really REALLY want the new All American Rejects song, Gives You Hell, but i can’t find a single place that will let me download it. Itunes is being an uberbitch, and everything else is either acting up or illegal! Can someone please send it to me?? my email’s mclaina1@vailstudents.org if you can, thanks a bunch, if you can’t that’s fine. i’ve got tons of songs, so if anyone’s looking to trade, i can be of service. here’s a few other songs i’m looking for:

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus- face down

Kelly Clarkson- My Life Would Suck Without You

Abba- Honey, Honey

Paramore- Decode

 

thanks again!

4 Comments

Filed under Life

4 responses to “Trouble In Music Downloading paradise!

  1. Hiya hun…
    Thanks for the comment it made me chuckle lol, have you tried Limewire for download?

    • Well, my school uses laptops instead of books, and almost all of the nonschool related sites are blocked, minus yahoo and google. the only reason i can have this blog is because the teachers use wordpress to give us our homework. and i don’t have a home computer…

  2. Hi, nice post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for sharing. I’ll certainly be subscribing to your posts.

  3. Hi, cool post. I have been thinking about this topic,so thanks for writing. I will likely be subscribing to your site. Keep up great writing

Leave a Reply

