doing it.

not it it, just, changing myself. i think i’m finally ready to mature a little bit. i want him to notice me more then he already does, and i want to know for sure that he’s noticing how i look, not the fact that my fly’s down on the day when the only underwear in my dresser are the tinkerbell ones a bought on a dare! *blush* did that spohomore year… still having nightmares. but hey, it has to be a good sign that he’s notcied me before i decided to look really good, right? and on days where even my unflattering mirror makes me look good, too! people are always complaining about how love incapacitates them… but i think it sets you free. you aren’t afraid to make a fool of yourself if it’s in the name of the person you love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Love

Leave a Reply

