Just A Little Thank You!

Also, I’d just really like to thank everyone for being supportive of my whole ‘Audition for Glee’ thing. You’re all just so nice, and if I ever do get famous, I’ll be sure to advertise the hell out of all your blogs!!! Lol… Seriously, though. You guys are amazing, and I’m so lucky to have you all. No one else I know has any clue about the Glee thing. No one. And to anyone else out there who is thinking about auditioning, do it, and I hope we all make it!! I was watching the video blogs on the extra stuff on the first part of season one on dvd, and it just looks so fun, and so tight knit… i miss having that kind of closeness. I have tried and failed to be friends with my family, and my friends aren’t close enough to be considered family… Actually, I don’t think I’ve felt that kind of closeness since I was in cheerleading. Like a family away from family, but more fun, and less likely to judge you, you know? Whatever. I’m rambling. As always. You’d think a 16 almost 17 year old would be able to stay up later then, say… 10pm? But sadly, tis not the case. Ah, me.

4 Comments

Filed under blog, Life, T.V.

4 responses to “Just A Little Thank You!

  1. Good luck with Glee!
    I’m in the UK and its taken off big time here 🙂

  2. Really cute and sweet blog! I was another winner on the nominated lists so I clicked on over to check it out. I love the tv make up thing.

    My sister would DESTROY my hair things and make up when young. Now she’s one of my best friends.

    Happy blogging and congratulations!

  3. I absolutely love the Glee show. The acting and show is great and all but I love the music. Speaking of the music you can hear a ton of songs and watch the complete season 1 for here.

    http://www.watchgleeshowtv.com

    YOUR WELCOME!

  4. Gary VanHaas

    I currently work as a novelist with 3 book out; THE IKON Greek island thriller, MALABAR RUN a Goa, India thriller and DEVIL’S BANKER a thriller about the Roberto Calvi murder and scandal with The Vatican & Mafia. Two of these were optioned and are going to become movies soon.

    In the past I have been working as a feature news and travel writer for the International Herald Tribune, Associated Press, Time, Newsweek, Athens News, Odyssey and Travel Magazine.

    Is there anyone who would like to know more about my books to movies, etc.?

Leave a Reply

