The Honest Award… YAY!!!!

First. Blog. Award. Ever. I never win anything, minus a couple science fairs in middle school, and a $4 lotto ticket, that i couldn’t even go cash. So, what i’ve inferred is proper ettiquette for these types of things is to list ten true things about yourself, and then ten blogs you think should get recognized? something to that extent. Here goes.

1. I honestly think that if I was brave enough, I could make it in the music world. I really do.

2. Even though it’s been a whole year, I get a little tingle everytime I see I have a new comment.

3. I’ve never kissed a boy. Or a girl, for that matter.

4. I hate teenagers. And yes, I do know that I am one. But i am one of about… 24 normal, human teenagers.

5. I had to think about what number came after four just now.

6. My aunt is going to be super late for work, and though I have the power to wake her up so she isn’t, I’ll probably make my sister do it.

7. I made my sister do it.

8. I like to read histroy books. Especially ones around the 1800s to early 1900s.

9. No matter what instance you give me, I’ll always find a way to get with Johnny Depp. This is a repeatedly proved fact.

10. I use my t.v. as my mirror, so i don’t have to keep my make up and stuff in the bathroom, where my sister can will use it, and ruin it.

And now the blogs I find worthy of my precious, precious time. (all of which can be found in my blogroll, because I’m too lazy to actually link to them.(((((((( )

1. Willabe’s Blog- Easily one of my favorite blogs.

2. Cocoa’s Weblog- don’t have as much access to it as I did before she changed the web adress, but still a very entertaining read.

3. … How’s this? you just go ahead and add all of the blogs on my blogroll to your blogroll! Except the unhappy camper’s blog, unless you’re up for lots of depression.

And, the part we’ve all been waiting for… the Nomination!!!

I……………………………………………………………………………………… nominate………………………………………………………………………………………………… Cocoa’s Weblog!

but, since i can’t tell her this, could someone maybe tell her, so she… you know. Knows? thanks!!!

3 Comments

Filed under blog

3 responses to “The Honest Award… YAY!!!!

  1. You’re supposed to nominate ten people’s blogs, not just the one. I only nominated 6 though, lol.

  2. I got one of those… hm.. I still need to post it.. haha! 🙂

  3. Jounouchi Katsuya

    And this is why I love you Franklin. Sweet with a touch of…… I don’t know, but it’s there. Lol. (BTW: This is Jamie, the magical oven.)

Leave a Reply

