Amber Loves You!

Hello, my darlings. Just wanted to tell you all how much I love you. I find you all ever so pleasing, and I am proud to have such great readers. Now that I’ve gotten that out of the way… WHY DID NO ONE TRY TO MAKE ME COME BACK??? My email is on here somewhere, and even if it wasn’t, whenever you comment, it sends me an alert. only Willow did, but, I confess, I never got around to reading it until a few days ago. *blush*. Just something I’ve been wondering. On to other thoughts. Gene, if you’re reading this, I kind of hate you. I told you not to read that post, but you didn’t listen. I’m assuming you figured out what it was talking about, so if you tell anyone, I will have to kill you. Seriously. You think YOU have a temper? When I have a real reason -not just because someone ignored me for a few seconds, or took a pole out of the ground *cough* Gene *cough*- I get pissed quickly, and majorly.

I swear, I’m getting tired of her crap. She’s bipolar, or something. She reminds me a lot of my sister. Self-involved, needy, judgmental…

Leave a comment

Filed under blog, Life, school

Leave a Reply

