Revamping My Blog

As you can see, i changed A LOT of things on my blog. Even the name was not safe. The new title is what type of personality I have, since it’s the time of year when I’m really into figuring out my personality, and who I am, and stuff. It’ll probably be back to normal by the new school year. Unless people like this design, and tell me so. In that case, who am I to complain? Lol… I’m sill trying to find the test I took, and put up the link,because it was really accurate, and helpful. I kinda want to take it again, just to see if I get the same answer. And once you know what your personality type is, you can search it, and you’ll find loads of information on what jobs are best suited for you, what kind of romantic partner… fun stuff like that. I know lots of people don’t believe in that stuff, but i do. i think it’s fun, and it always works for me. I like answering questions and then being told flat out who I am. it’s hella lot more easy then figuring it out on your own, I’ll tell you that much!

1 Comment

Filed under blog, Life

One response to “Revamping My Blog

  1. I like the approach you took with this article. It’s not every day that you discover a subject so to the point and informative.

Leave a Reply

