Pre Lock-In Update

Traditional pajamas for sleeping.

Image via Wikipedia

  1. Willow demanded a Lock In post, so here’s the first one. Just a list of things I’m doing, and are going wrong, to prepare for the single most fun night I get.
  2. Wonderful footie pajamas I’ve been bragging about don’t fit anymore. Damn boobs.
  3. Clingy aunt is determined to ruin the only fun I get that’s outside of school.
  4. Mother nature may soon be dropping off her monthly gift. Bitch.
  5. Kind of wigging out about Step In questions. Not really up for revealing personal crap to people i only kind of know.
  6. Gotta take a shower, but our bathroom’s tub isn’t draining, and My aunt stupidly tried to flush a plant down the toilet, so her whole bathroom is gross.

Now on to the good stuff!

  1. Making brownie bites at Trici’s house before the Lock In.
  2. Gonna get to see Kyle and everyone else who quit drama for the first time in forever.
  3. Gonna bring my piggy/pillow guy. I loves him.
  4. A whole night away from my family. Even more then usual, cause I don’t even have to go home first! Instead of the usual 9 hours of freedom, i get a whopping 14 and a half!!! Sweet!
  5. I get to make more memories, but with my closer friends. Instead of ones I made with the others, where i was never really a part of the memory, just a bystander.

So there you go. A general idea of what the lock in does to me. I love it!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Pre Lock-In Update

  1. Jounouchi Katsuya

    You know, you don’t have to admit to any of the stuff they ask you in the Step In questions. I’m probably not going to. Idk.

  2. Ashlei

    dude im so freaking excited for the lock in a whole night of freedom spent with all my friends!!!!!!! im siitting in math right now dieing to get out.. only aproximately 6 hrs and 15 minutes untill the lock in starts. i think im going to die. oh dont forget to bring your script tonight were going to be working on our stuff weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  3. Ashlei

    it never did lol and i admitted everything

  4. Jounouchi Katsuya

    Oh okay. ‘Cause I was awake for the whole thing and I’m like “da fugg?”

Leave a Reply

