New Things

My own photograph

Image via Wikipedia

Hey all! Guess what happened to me the past few days? Well…

  1. Got my permit on the 1st! Score! Would like to post a pic, but even I know not to do that, and I’ve pretty much handed you all my personal information.
  2. Was… responsible! Ugh. Instead of going to a free lunch with my friends, or a Harry Potter marathon, I stayed home and worked. Ick.
  3. Decided that i like those old fashioned nightgowns I’ve had hidden in the back of my dresser for years.

Also, I… have no idea what else to say. I hate it when you think you’ve got something great to say, but you lose it. So that is where this post ends, loves. Bye!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Things

  1. Lol, I think we trust you enough to believe you when you say that you got your permit.
    You know you’re insane when you opt out of free food and Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

