My Favorite Candy

CANDY CANDY CANDY CANDY CANDY CANDY CANDY CANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love chocolate, I love chocolate, I LOVE CHOCOLATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was singing that all day yesterday, and while I was making cookies at 4 in the morning today. So I bet you can guess what my favorite candy is. I have the best sugar rush right now, and it's being wasted in a class that i don't quite care for. Ech! I can't stop moving, though, which is weird for a couch potato such as moi. Though, it could just be nerves, because tonight is opening night for our show, and I have five different speaking parts, all with a substantial number of lines. Either way, when i crash, I'm just going to pass out! I have my little rhino dude named LuLu, and if the show goes well, I will have yet another lucky plushie. If not… Well, let's just say, I know how to work a chainsaw. Just kidding, luck gods! Muahhahahahahahahaha!!!!! Yeah. See how much sense I'm making? I've been like that ALL DAY. Trici's probably going to kill me by the end of the day. Is it racist if spellcheck doesn't recognize words in different languages as correctly spelt words? I think so. Poor things. We should hug them, comfort them, and dry… their tears. Poor little 'moi's, and 'hola's. I'm happy about finding my watch. Did i tell you guys that? I got a watch for christmas about two years ago, but I lost it a week later, only to find it now, under my bed, just in time (Ha, yay puns…) for the show. Fate? yes. I smell like chocolate. Like, literally, you can smell the chocolate on my breath, in my skin… Also, you can smell the apple cider air freshener i spilled on myself before leaving to catch the bus. So i smell like chocolatey apples.

Powered by Plinky

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “My Favorite Candy

  1. theatergirl

    Calm DOwn!!!

    • Nu uh!!! Never!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wanna know why? Cuz…………………………………………………. I LOVE CHOCOLATE, I LOVE CHOCOLATE, I LOVE CHOCOLATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. theatergirl

    I am running on an hour of sleep. i am about to pass out ! calm down!

  3. Jounouchi Katsuya

    No! Don’t calm down! I’m in Pre-Calc. right now and this is the funniest thing I’ve read all day!!!!!!! I need to get you sugar-high more often!!1!! 😀 XP

  4. I freakin’ love you. Lol.

Leave a Reply

