Today’s A Good Day!

14 hours later and I am still freaking out about last night’s Glee. I love Darren Criss, i really do, but it’s weird going from YouTube videos watched on the bus on my phone, stopping to buffer every four minutes, to my tv screen, no buffering needed. I watched Eastwick, so I’m not super new to the awesomeness that is Darren Criss, but I didn’t know it was him, so it doesn’t really count. PAUSE: My english teacher spelt ‘equality’ wrong. It’s ‘Equalty’. Ugh. UNPAUSE: I about squealed–aw, who am I kidding, I DID squeal– when he was singing Teenage Dream. And I giggled like a crazy person when I heard it on the radio this morning, too. Glee just makes me so happy, you know? Singing, dancing, and gay people. All you need in life. And food and water, but mostly singing, dancing, and gay people. What you do NOT need, is group work. We are not in third grade anymore. Group work is pretty pointless now. I doubt there’s group work in college. Well, maybe in a science class, like chemistry, but not for english, which is a pretty solitary subject to begin with. If I wanted to talk about why Ayn Rand wrote Anthem, I’d join a super boring book club. Though, it is better the 1984, I s’pose. Not a difficult feat, though. Huh. My train of though is gone now. I hate when that happens. So now I guess I’ll stop writing this post, and some tags, and an image, and post it. Bye!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

