I Can't Help It: My Celeb Crush

Image representing YouTube as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

What Celebrity Do I Have a Crush On— Really? You Need to Ask?

 

Darren Criss. I love him. And I loved him before he was on Glee. Not as long as Trici has loved him, but more then half the people proclaiming to. He’s pretty much perfect. Beautiful as heck, talented singer and actor, playing a gay kid… He’s Neil Patrick Harris, only (Hopefully) straight. But if he’s not straight, he needs to find himself a cute boyfriend soon, or it’ll just hurt all us unlucky females more in the long run. Not even kidding, other then holiday music, the only song I’ve listened to for the past week is ‘Teenage Dream’. It’s a good song anyways, but make it sung by a boy, to another boy, by a super talented boy, and it’s amazing. As you all have learned by now, I am prone to… squealing, when given reason to, i.e.- shown any man/boy serenading another man/boy. Like, I went nuts over a 45 second YouTube video of Neil patrick Harris singing a song from Rent to David Burtka. So it’s understandable, that this 3 minute, 41 second long serenade has got me jumping off of roofs in my glee, pun 100% intended. Now, during this episode of Glee, there was also a boy/boy kiss, which normally would have also sent me out of orbit, if it hadn’t been so completely unexpected, and shocking. Me and my sister were completely silent during the commercial break, which never happens. Even now it doesn’t click in my brain, that two boys kissed on tv, because of who they were. i always thought it’d be Puck who just up and kissed Kurt. He overcompensates, you know. So does Dave, i guess, but I never saw it coming. Now, when Blaine and Kurt kiss, I may end up hurting myself, from jumping up and down so much!

Powered by Plinky

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “I Can't Help It: My Celeb Crush

  1. theatergirl

    MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE MINE!!!

  2. theatergirl

    Hey he still is mine!!

Leave a Reply

