Favorite Song on Radio and it Makes Me Smile!

I never thought I’d find an all time favorite song, let alone on that was popular with other people my age (We as a whole have shitty taste. it’s okay. Embrace it!), but I can’t help but love Just the Way You Are. Bruno Mars has always amoosed me, ever since they were on Saturday Night Live, but I was pretty much indifferent, as far as songs go. But this song is pretty much perfect. It’s my go to shower song, my go to sad and wanna feel happy song, my everything song! Such a good song, so cute. The fact that Finn sang it to Kurt has nothing to do with it, surprisingly enough!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Favorite Song on Radio and it Makes Me Smile!

  1. Jounouchi Katsuya

    I love that song too! XD

Leave a Reply

