Even MORE Random Questions!

test

Image via Wikipedia

  1. 50 Random Questions
  2. What is your best friend’s Mom’s name? Willow’s Mom.
  3. Where is the weirdest place you have a mole? Right in the middle of my forehead. i’ve had it since i was two.
  4. Who was the hottest teacher you ever had? Probably Mr. Smith, this year. I personally don’t find him very cute, but objectively speaking, he is the most attractive one I’ve had.
  5. Have you ever made out in a movie theater? No! Gross.
  6. What body part do you wash first? Still my face…
  7. Do you hover over the toilet in public bathrooms? I don’t use public bathrooms, period!
  8. What’s the strangest talent you have? I can tie cherry stems with my tongue, and i can fit my whole fist in my mouth. And please, no sexual comments. I get it.
  9. Do you have an innie or an outtie? I have a Super Innie!
  10. What’s your favorite flavored Pringles? Sour Cream and Onion.
  11. Have you ever been tied up? Do you want to be? Ew. Just ew.
  12. What was the last thing you ever got grounded for? I don’t get grounded.
  13. Do you parallel park or drive around the block? I’d probably just go around.
  14. Have you ever had two dates in one night? I don’t date.
  15. How many times have you been cussed out? A few times, but I gave just as good as i got!
  16. Which shoe do you put on first? The one I find first.
  17. Have you ever been to a gay bar? No, but I plan on taking Willow to one once we’re both old enough.
  18. Girls– Annoy me, unless they’re one of the rare, nice ones!
  19. Is there one thing all of your love interests have had in common? They didn’t know how i felt.
  20. Did you French kiss before you were 16? Nope. Still haven’t.
  21. Have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting? My sister made me hunt snipes right after she saw Up for the first time. our cats were the snipes!
  22. Who is the last person you usually think about before you fall asleep? Whoever I’m  texting. Usually Trici or Willow.
  23. Have you ever had a poem or a song written about you? My grandma makes up song for each of her grandkids.
  24. If you had to choose to not ever wash your bed sheets again or not wash your bath towel ever again, which would you rather not wash? Bed sheets. That towel touches some… interesting places. You want that thing SPOTLESS!
  25. Have you ever found anything in your parents’ bedroom that was questionable? I found a stash of creepy books in my aunt’s closet when I was 10. Worst. Day. EVER.
  26. What was your childhood nickname? My mom called me ‘Fagoo’.
  27. When is the last time you played the air guitar? Never. Not once. Except this morning. And yesterday.And just about every time I hear a song that has a guitar in it. Lol…
  28. Have you ever peeked in the opposite sexes locker room? Gross, NO!
  29. What’s the weirdest thing you have done while driving? Screamed at a bunny crossing the street. i was convinced i was going to hit it.
  30. Have you ever bitten your toenails? Once, on a dare.
  31. How do you eat your cookie? Save the inside for last.
  32. When working out at the gym, do you wear a belt? I work out… never. i don’t do it.
  33. Name something you do when you’re alone that you wouldn’t do in front of others. I dance.
  34. How many drinks does it take before you get drunk? Probably not much, though I wouldn’t know. I just get the impression that i’m kind of a lightweight!
  35. Have you ever sniffed an animal’s butt? Never.
  36. How often do you clean out your ears? After i shower, if I have time.
  37. Do you scrunch or fold your toilet paper? No way in hell am I telling you that!
  38. About how many times a day do you pick a wedgie? Depends on the undies.
  39. Do you have any strange phobias? Spiders, boats, dying in pain.
  40. Have you ever stuck a foreign object up your nose? raisins.
  41. What is the stupidest thing you’ve ever done at a bar? Never been to one.
  42. Have you ever been dared to do something you totally regretted? Nah, dares don’t really get to me.
  43. Have you ever called your love interest by an ex’s name? Never had either one.
  44. Have you caught a guy/girl farting while on a date? I don’t date, but that’d be funny.
  45. Have you ever played naked Twister? No. Ick.
  46. Have you ever been drunk at work? I’ve never been drunk.
  47. Have you ever found your date’s/lover’s brother or sister more attractive? No.
  48. Do you want to bring sexy back? why does everyone assume it ever left???

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Even MORE Random Questions!

  1. I’m really tempted to tell you my moms middle name. You would love it. Maybe I’ll text it to you if i can remember…

Leave a comment