Wow. I Guess I’m Kind of Addicted to These Random Question Things, Huh?

Realizations

1. I’ve come to realize that my boobs…
…are the first thing to go, if I ever have the option of liposuction.

2. I’ve come to realize that my job…
…is to just stick through to the end, and hope I end up there in one piece.

3. I’ve come to realize that when I’m driving…
…I tend to lose all feeling in my hands.

4. I’ve come to realize that I need…
…to obsessively check my email everyday.

5. I’ve come to realize that I have lost…
…A good group of friends, but gained an even better one.

6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when…
…People laugh, and i don’t know if it’s at me or not.

7. I’ve come to realize that if I’m drunk…
…Something is very wrong, because I don’t drink.

8. I’ve come to realize that money…
…May not be everything, but it sure does help.

9. I’ve come to realize that people….
…Will never accept new and different things.

10. I’ve come to realize that I’ll always be…
…Short. damnit all!

11. I’ve come to realize that if I drunk dial people…
…It’s not me. I don’t drink, or call people.

12. I’ve come to realize that my mom…
…Is probably insane.

13. I’ve come to realize that my cell phone is…
…A very glorified radio/email host.

14. I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning…
…I was still half asleep, or else that extra half hour of sleep wouldn’t have felt so nice.

15. I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep…
…I should have put that load of clothes into the dryer.

16. I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking about…
…Killing the idiots I have 3rd period with.

17. I’ve come to realize that my Dad…
…Is nonexistent.

18. I’ve come to realize that when I get on MySpace…
…I must have clicked the wrong link, because i barely even use Facebook now, and MySpace is uber creepy.

19. I’ve come to realize that today…
…People think nerds are slutty whores.

20. I’ve come to realize that tonight…
…I will be grinning insanely, because of Glee.

21.I’ve come to realize that tomorrow I will…
…Still be freaking out about the monologues

22. I’ve come to realize that I really want to…
…Learn how to drive, if only so I can leave.

23. I’ve come to realize that the person who is most likely to read this will be…
…Willow, or anyone in 5th period Drama.

24. I’ve come to realize that life…
…Ultimately has no effect on the universe.

25. I’ve come to realize that this weekend…
…I have to buy the rest of everyone’s Christmas presents.

26. I’ve realized the best music to listen to when I am upset…
…Is super loud screamo.

27. I’ve come to realize that my friends…
…Are always there for me.

28. I’ve come to realize that this year…
…I am really comfortable with who I am.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Wow. I Guess I’m Kind of Addicted to These Random Question Things, Huh?

  1. sociallyawkwardmess

    OMG!!!!!!!! Im so excited! I read all your questions! and I hate reading really long posts! 😀

  2. 6. I’ve come to realize that I hate it when…
    …People laugh, and i don’t know if it’s at me or not.
    I feel the same way! I’m always paranoid whenever I walk by a group of people laughing because I feel like it’s directed at me. Maybe it’s just because I’m so selfcentered.
    Also, I’ve come to realize that you think much too highly of me! I feel like you’re getting your hopes up for a person that doesn’t really exists. I’m not a good friend at all lol. Like really, not at all. Just warning you now.

Leave a Reply

