50 Random Questions

  1. Where were you 3 hours ago? On the bus, making a grocery list.
  2. Who are you in love with? A number of fictional characters, actors, and strangers who I’ve never spoken to before, but are really, REALLY cute.
  3. Have you ever eaten a crayon? Yeah…
  4. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you? Yup. My hair tie, a folder, a few candy canes…
  5. When is the last time you were at the mall? Saturday. I went to the movies!
  6. Are you wearing socks right now? Nope.
  7. Do you have a car worth over $2,000? Not unless that old toy car I found is really expensive!
  8. When was the last time you drove out of town? Not since last summer, when we went to Colorado.
  9. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days? Yup! Saw harry Potter and Chronicles of  Narnia!
  10. Are you hot? Nah.
  11. What was the last thing you had to drink? Some milk.
  12. What are you wearing right now? Pants, Long sleeve shirt, flats.
  13. Do you wash your car or let the car wash do it? Neither.
  14. Last food you ate? French toast sticks, York peppermint patites, cookies, candy cane.
  15. Where were you this time last week? In 4th period.
  16. Have you bought any clothing items in the last month? A few Christmas shirts, and a hat.
  17. When was the last time you ran? I try to avoid running at all times.
  18. What was the last sporting event you watched? A few minutes of the football game that was on yesterday.
  19. What is your favorite animal? Pig, no doubt.
  20. Your dream vacation? Italy, in the winter, with Willow and Trici, who have never actually talked, but would totally love each other.
  21. Last person’s house you were in, other then your own? Gee’s.
  22. Worst injury you’ve ever had? I broke my hand in the 8th grade.
  23. Have you been in love? I like to think so.
  24. Do you miss anyone right now? I always do, around the holidays.
  25. Last play you saw? Um… My sister’s Christmas thing.
  26. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex? … What?!
  27. What are your plans tonight? Wrap Christmas gifts.
  28. Who is the last person you sent a MySpace message or comment to? I don’t use MySpace.
  29. Next trip you are going to take? No idea.
  30. Ever gone to camp? Yup. For 6 years, from age 8 to 14.
  31. Were you an honor roll student? Yup. Up until seventh grade, and I realized I hate school.
  32. What do you want to know about the future? Does Darren Criss age well?
  33. Are you wearing any perfume or cologne? Yes, actually!!
  34. Are you due at the doctor’s office sometime this year? Yup.
  35. Where is your best friend? Washington.
  36. How is your best friend? Odd.
  37. Do you have a tan? Not really. I come with my own.
  38. What are you listening to right now? Glee. Duh.
  39. Do you collect anything? Pigs, books, music. And old phones.
  40. Who is the biggest gossiper you know? Um… Don’t really know any.
  41. Last time you stopped by a cop or pulled over? First time I tried driving.
  42. Have you ever drank your soda from a straw? Only way to drink it.
  43. What does your last text say? Something about shopping.
  44. Do you like hot sauce? Ew, no! Flavorless spice? Nuh uh.
  45. last time you took a shower? Last night.
  46. Do you need to do laundry? Kind of…
  47. What is your heritage? My what?
  48. Are you someone’s best friend? I think so.
  49. Are you rich? Yes. dirty, filthy rich. That’s why I live in a tiny house with a million problems with the plumbing, and the heating. Yup.
  50. What were you doing at 12am last night? Trying to sleep.
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “50 Random Questions

  1. Jounouchi Katsuya

    I’m very tempted to read the Narnia series now because I saw a pic of Prince Caspian and I freaking want one. *Purrs.*

  2. Pingback: Insert Witty Title Here. « The Awkward Silence

Leave a Reply

