Allrecipes.com – the top web site for recipes, food and cooking tips

 

I am addicted to this website, as a few of you guys know. There’s so many things I wish I could make, but I’m not a very good cook, outside of the oven. And I can’t bake to save my life. Cookies end up undercooked or burned, cakes end up dry and tasteless, and don’t even get me started on pies! Well, no, there was that apple tart I made in November, that was pretty good… And I can make punkin bread, too! But that’s kind of where my culinary skills end. 

Yummy Cookies!

 

 

 

 

This post was mostly to try out Press This, so you don’t have to read it if you don’t want to. Though, if you’ve made it here, it’s probably too late to tell you you don’t have to read it! Oh well. Lol…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

