Me and My Friends in the Future

Me:

  1. Married.
  2. 2 adopted kids, 1 boy, 1 girl, named Adam and Carrie.
  3. Insanely successful author.
  4. Living in a two story house, with a red front door, and blue shutters.
  5. Still blogging.

Trici:

  1. Married.
  2. 1 girl, named Callie.
  3. Still goes by Trici.
  4. Uber famous Broadway actress.
  5. Living in that damn pink house.
  6. Too busy to blog.

Elena:

  1. Married.
  2. 2 girls, named Lily and Nicki.
  3. Plans weddings for famous people.
  4. Lives in a house the shape of Nick Jonas’s abs.
  5. Mom won’t allow her to blog.

Willow:

  1. Married to super cute boy.
  2. No kids, just a zillion dogs.
  3. Does landscaping.
  4. Lives in a cute little house, with lots of space for his bees, and dogs, and plants.
  5. Still blogs.

Erica:

  1. Married.
  2. 1 girl, not named Andrea.
  3. Independently wealthy.
  4. Lives in a ginormous flat in New York.
  5. Blogs occasionally, but spends most of her free time designing clothes.

Kaylee:

  1. Not married, but not single, either.
  2. Coaches all girl football team. But not the icky naked ones.
  3. Lives in a beach house in Cali.
  4. Would like to blog, but forgot what her blog was called.

Ashley:

  1. Dating big black man.
  2. Big shot actress.
  3. Owns 4 houses.
  4. Too busy to blog.

Yup… Our lives in… let’s say 15 years. And of course we all keep in touch, and still have monthly sleepovers at Trici’s house.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Me and My Friends in the Future

  1. littlemissnewyork

    You should write out a story of like my whole life and how it will all happen! I need it by monday! haha do it!

  2. Jounouchi Katsuya

    Haha u didn’t put me which means I’ll make up my own.

    Jamie:

    1. Married

    2. 3 kids, one girl of my own (name unknown) and two adopted Asians, one boy one girl

    3. Psychologist/part time recording artist.

    4. Owns a house in California, Minnesota, and Arizona.

    5. Is in charge of making the brownies for your guys’s sleepovers at Trici’s. 😀

  3. ummm…. I’m living at your house so idk what you’re talking about.
    Also, my mom really wants a red door. What is up with the weird-colored-door loving people in my life?!
    And I hate to break it to you, but if you get married you’re probably gonna end up having sex. Just how that works.

  4. Erica

    How did I never see this?!
    I LOVE mine, I could totally picture that!
    I could picture them all!

Leave a Reply

