I Think It’s Time.

Time for this year’s Eye Candy competition. If you’re new to mine or Willow’s  blog, here’s a rundown. Me and Willow post pictures of beautiful, half nekked men daily for about a week. You guys comment, and we both think we won. The only ‘rule’, I guess, is no copying. Once a man is posted, he can’t come back until next year. Well, I made that last bit up, but still.

Darren Criss- Yeah, so his hair is shorter now, and he’s… shaved. I personally think he looks younger with the hair and the scruffiness, but that’s just me. He’s friggin’ nice, though, if you know what I mean. I know I’ve been more careful with the phrase ‘jump his bones’, now that i know what it actually means, but it applies 100% for him!

Robert Downey Jr.- Look at him! Even being a total tard, and winking, for god’s sake, he’s gorgeous!!

Johnny Depp- Did you really think I wouldn’t put him on here? I spent like, half an hour looking for the perfect picture of him, and got distracted!

Severus Snape- *Sigh* He can sneer at me ALL day…

Robert Pattinson- You see what happens when you make a good movie, Robert? See? You make my list. And, please note, the only attractive picture of him I could find was from Harry Potter. My god, but he doesn’t photograph well…

That’s all for now, folks. You get more pictures when Willow posts his list!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “I Think It’s Time.

  1. littlemissnewyork

    DARREN DARREN DARREN

  2. Jounouchi Katsuya

    Hmmmmm….. Hey, if I got a blog, could I compete in this? Lol. I think this may be my second favorite time of the year if this keeps up (next to Christmas). Now I’ll rate them in order:

    Darren Chris: Ho-ly *speaks girly drooling gibberish* he’s *more gibberish* and those eyes………

    Robert Downey Jr.: I was watching the Golden Globe awards earlier this evening (KURT FROM GLEE GOT A GOLDEN GLOBE!!!) and I heard there’s going to be a Sherlock Holmes sequel. YAY!!! He’s a pig and is egotistical but I love him and I want one. I’ve read interviews with his co-stars about what he’s like and he’s nice on set but on camera he’s an ass. Anyway he’s supposedly really funny and strong too, and with those muscles I can see why. *Speaks more girly dribbling-idiot gibberish.* If only we’d perfected cloning (and it were legal).

    Johnny Depp: Still doesn’t thrill me, but he’s a great actor, I’ll give him that.

    Snape: Again, he does nothing for me.
    -Him-: *Sneers at me.*
    -Me-: *Sneers back at him.*
    -Him-: *Gets weirded out and walks away.*

    Robert Pattinson: It’s a movie people, come on. (And he doesn’t even like Twilight, which should make up for it, but whatever.) You’re right, he doesn’t photograph well, but when he’s on screen he’s not half bad. I still think he has a funny nose. Lol.

  3. littlemissnewyork

    Just so all ya’ll know Darren is MINE!

  4. Darren was the only good one you put up. I was trying to get my hair cut like his but it didn’t work out so well.
    Question: Are we supposed to post all of the old pictures as well as the new ones?

  5. Grrrr. I don’t know why I came and read this before I made my list. Now I can’t concentrate and remember who it was I was going to post! This is sabotage!

Leave a Reply

