College is so Frigging Expensive

High School Musical at Rhyl Pavilion Theatre.

Image via Wikipedia

And this one college keeps calling me, and sending me information, and it sound spectacular, just about everything I’ve been looking for, but there’s no way I’ll be able to afford it. It’s the Santa Fe University of Art and Design. It offers Creative Writing and Literature, which is what I really want, and it also offers Theatre, Acting and Theatre Performance, which are things I’m also really into, obviously. And I mean, yeah I could apply for financial aid, and scholarships, but I don’t have good enough grades for a scholarship, and financial aid seems iffy to me. But I’d really like to go there. Plus, it’s in New Mexico, but doesn’t have different tuition for out-of-state students. Which is very nice, too.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “College is so Frigging Expensive

  1. I would do this if I were you! I have looked at it and it seems like an amazing school 😀

  2. Right? I was watching some of the videos, and it just sounds so great! Like, you can be a freshman, and still audition for shows, and actually get a good part! And even the art classes sound so interesting, and I can barely draw a stick figure properly! I’m going to take a few classes at pima for sure, but I think I might really go for this.

Leave a Reply

