It’s All Good Again!

My Lord… Being friends with girls is so exhausting… And I don’t even have the excuse that I’m a dude, and don’t understand them, either! My and Trici are friends again. Again.

 

My toe freakin’ hurts! Grr… Stupid doorjambs. I think I broke it. It’s this really grody color, hence all the toe covering socks.

 

Rawr… I is keeping my blog private, though. At least until after I graduate. It may be hypocritical, and whatnot, but I’d feel better about saying how I really feel about people if i didn’t have to see them every day. So sue me.

 

Um… I’m really excited for Page to Stage! It’s finally coming together, now that it’s so close. I have all my lines memorised (Mostly), and I have tea for tomorrow, and Wednesday.

 

Why doesn’t spellcheck recognise words spelt the british way? ‘S’ is much more practical then ‘Z’. What if I was a British person using an American laptop?

 

I hurt my finger throwing a table away at the dump. It’s the kind that doesn’t bleed, but hurts like a whore in hell.

 

Now i’ve gotta go. Rehearsal isn’t the best place to blog.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “It’s All Good Again!

  1. Tee hee. Your randomness makes me laugh.
    Wait, you’re not supposed to talk about people behind their back…? You southerners are weird. I was raised to be a polite nice person to everyone. And then as soon as they walk away say every mean thing I thought about while they were talking. I’ve strayed away from this practice more and more lately though. It gets tiring talk bad about people.

Leave a Reply

