RENT!!!

So this summer RENT is being done Off-Broadway!! I wish I could see it, but I already know there’s no point in asking. Even if it was being done here, in the VTOTA, and all I had to do was pay for a ticket, I wouldn’t be allowed to go. Because my aunt would get all offended if i saw it without her, but she wouldn’t want to go, either. But anyways…

I don’t like the new Mark. He’s freaking Asian!!!

Fredison Lo. Ugh. Totally not an Adam Kantor, or Neil Patrick Harris. They better do it justice, is all I gotta say. Some guy from American Idol is Roger, and I’ve never heard of the chick who’s playing Mimi, either.  But whatever. It’s RENT, so I do not doubt it will be kick ass.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “RENT!!!

Leave a Reply

