Thing I Stole From Erica’s Blog. I Think It’s Supposed To Be Letters, But I’m Too Lazy To Write That Much!

    1. Your Best Friend- Willow. Duh.
    2. Your Crush- Chad. I walked down the isle with him at my aunt’s wedding… When I was 10.
    3. Your parents- Don’t have ’em. 
    4. Your sibling (or closest relative)- I have two sisters, but I’m much closer to my cousin Chloe.
    5. Your dreams- I’m pretty open, as long as it involves some kind of public recognition.
    6. A stranger- My sister. Sometimes i get glimpses of the girl who refused to wear dresses, and broke her arm climbing trees. But then she goes and wears a whore skirt and halter top to a family thing like Easter, and I remember that she’s a completely different, entirely un-unique person now.
    7. Your lover- Johnny Depp. Duh. Again, DUH.
    8. Your favourite internet friend- Willow, of course. I don’t even have any other internet friends!
    9. Someone you wish you could meet- Oh, gosh, anyone I’ve ever talked about before! Anyone! 
    10. Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to- No one, I don’t think. I talk to everyone an amount of time equal the the amount of love I have for them.
    11. A Deceased person you wish you could talk to- Um… One that’s real, or fictional? Real, would probably be… My mom, if she’s dead. If not, no one. Fictional, there’s a laundry list, babe.
    12. The person you hate most/caused you a lot of pain- Ha. yet another laundry list. My stepdad, my mom, my grandma, my sister…
    13. Someone you wish could forgive you- No one. If I did something to someone that was so bad that they’d never forgive me, we clearly weren’t meant to have any kind of relationship.
    14. Someone you’ve drifted away from- The group. Ami, Allysa, Britney, Codie, Marisa,  Ova, Cello… All of them.
    15. The person you miss the most- Um… Little Amber. I was a cute kid, I’ll have you know! 
    16. Someone that’s not in your state/country- Well, Willow lives in Washington, and I live in Arizona. I don;t know anyone outside of America, though.
    17. Someone from your childhood- Gabriella. She was my best friend until fourth grade, and the longest friendship I’ve ever had. 
    18. The person that you wish you could be- Someone confident. 
    19. Someone that pesters your mind—good or bad- Good- RENT. So, not a someone, but it does. It’s always on my mind nowadays! Bad- teachers. They all stress me out immensely. 
    20. The one that broke your heart the hardest- Never had my heart broken, actually. Not romantically, anyways.
    21. Someone you judged by their first impression- Pshh… No one… 
    22. Someone you want to give a second chance to- I’d give any one a second chance, if they really wanted one.
    23. The last person you kissed- My cousin before I left for school.
    24. The person that gave you your favorite memory- My mom. It’s not one specific memory, just a bunch of feelings.
    25. The person you know that is going through the worst of times- Everyone has problems. Willow feels alone. Trici’s constantly looking for love. Erica’s mad at her favorite teacher. SWIIP is having mixed feelings about her not-so-much-a-BF. I’m leaving in a few weeks. We’ve all got stuff going on.
    26. The last person you made a pinky promise to- I don’t even remember, honestly.
    27. The friendliest person you knew for only one day- My second cousin, Liliana.
    28. Someone that changed your life- If you’ve only had one person change your life, you aren’t living.
    29. The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to- Everyone. That’s why I started this blog. Three years ago I would never have even dreamt of actually saying that someone was a bitch, especially out loud!
    30. Your reflection in the mirror- Short, smooshy face, glasses, wide nose, nice eyes, curly eyelashes, dark eyes, fluffy hair. not perfect, but not too terrible, either.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

