My Playlists

Confidence Booster:
True Colors
Get Out of This Town
If Today Was Your Last Day
Express Yourself
Crazy Dreams
Smile
Just The Way You Are
It’s My Life
Defying Gravity
Firework
100 Years
Keep Holding On
Don’t Rain on My Parade
Taking Chances
Rose’s Turn
If No One Will Listen

Friends Forever!:
My Life Would Suck Without You
I’m With You
Never Gonna Be Alone
I’d Come For You
Lean On Me
Beautiful
Not Alone (Yes, from AVPM. Shut Up.)

Willow Songs:
Get Out of This Town
Please
True Colors
Thank You For Loving Me
Not Alone
Never Gonna Be Alone

Leave a comment

Filed under post

Leave a Reply

