Oh! My Notes From Health!

I wanted to post this yesterday but I totally forgot!

Oh my god, Friday’s going to suck I have to present three things, and do two tests, and something for health, which is the least of my worries. And now I’m a liar. Which I already knew, but still. I feel it should be said again, just to clarify any doubts. Electrocardiogram. That’s a fun word. Boring meaning, but fun word. Which sound about right. I shouldn’t have set my alarm so early. I’m about ready to drop dead from exhaustion. I wonder if Midol would help with this headache I’m getting? I think it would, but I don’t think it’s something I want to try, in case it does something weird to me. I have nearsightedness! Yay!

Right? Note-taking is very clearly my calling.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

