So…

Harry Potter

Harry Potter and The Deadly Harolds Part II on DVD 11/11/11

I have realised that I am going nowhere. You literally cannot get a job without having previous experience. The only experience that they’ll except? Previous jobs, which on cannot get without first having previous jobs. Like, what. The. Hell? How is that even possible, unless you’re a crazy person with a different personality that has had a job before??? It’s really not fair to anyone. Especially stir crazy girls who have been stuck babysitting, WITHOUT PAY, for months.

On the other hand, I totally forgot how totally insane you all are. Love it.

Oh! I forgot to tell you about my badass tooth scar! So my dog was being a major whore, and bit me because i took my shoe away from him, and it’s totally going to scar, and I’ll be able to say, ‘Yeah, cut myself on some bitch’s tooth’, and I’ll sound really badass, because they’ll never know that the bitch is my chihuahua!!!

My littlest sister told me last week that Harry Potter and the Deadly Harolds was coming out on dvd. I love her.

I also love how the second I mention Harry Potter in a post, all the recommended tags relate to Harry Potter, and only Harry Potter!

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “So…

  1. Mrs. Sam Winchester

    OMG I MISS YOU SO MUCH! Are you going to come to Advanced Drama’s next production? You totally should so we can see you again!

  2. I don’t know… Everything’s really funky right now, what with the moving, and the trying to find a job. I’ll try to, but I make no promises!

Leave a Reply

