Got An Interview!!!

Logo de Macy's Inc.

Image via Wikipedia

Finally, FINALLY someone’s interested in hiring me!!! I got an interview for Macy’s!!! I have to schedule it, so I’m just waiting for an open time slot. I feel so grown up! And it’s at the location I really wanted, too! I said I was okay with any of their mall locations, but I only live near Park Place, and bam! So now I wait! I didn’t even think I’d actually get anything from that online job search thing, but I did! And Macy’s just started looking for new folks yesterday, so my chances of getting it are maximized at least a little bit!  I so hope I get it. I’m getting stir crazy here, all alone, doing nothing but trolling Facebook and cleaning.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

